We care about your privacy

This website uses a basic functional cookie to ensure its proper functioning and a tracking cookie to understanding how you work with the pages. By clicking the "Allow all" button, you agree to the use of cookies.

More detailed information about how we process cookies can be found in our Terms of personal data protection.

Company headquarters

TGS tools-machines-technological services spol. s.r.o.

E-mail: tgs@tgs.cz
Tel. Slovakia: +421 2 2025 5010
Plzeňská 610, 338 05 Mýto
Ref. No.: 64833500, VAT Reg. No.: CZ64833500

Ref. No.: C7514 maintained by the Regional Court in Plzeň Day of Entry: 26 April 1996

Technological center of machining s.r.o.

E-mail: tgs@tgs.cz

Headquarters: 338 01 Holoubkov 79
Production Facility: Plzeňská 610, 338 05 Mýto
Reg. No.: 04261780, VAT Reg. No.: CZ04261780

Ref. No.: C31455 maintained by the Regional Court in Plzeň
Day of Entry: 24 July 2015
SHOW ON MAP

Prototype production s.r.o.

E-mail: tgs@tgs.cz

Headquarters: 338 01 Holoubkov 79
Production Facility: Plzeňská 610, 338 05 Mýto
Reg. No.: 04261844, VAT Reg. No.: CZ04261844

Ref. No.: C31457 maintained by the Regional Court in Plzeň
Day of Entry: 24 July 2015
SHOW ON MAP

Contacts for individual departments

  • Sales representatives for services, tools, machines, and all-inclusive technologies
    • Prague & Central Bohemia
    • Liberec & Ústí Regions
    • Karlovy Vary, Plzeň, & South Bohemian Regions
    • Vysočina Region
    • Hradec & Pardubice Regions
    • Moravian-Silesian & Olomouc Regions
    • Zlín & South Moravian Regions
    • Slovakia
  • Service and spare parts
  • Company management
    • Department managers
    • TGS company management

Do you need a machine/tool or a comprehensive solution?

simbartl

Senior Sales Specialists – Technologies & Machines

Václav Simbartl

+420 724 444 069

vaclav.simbartl@tgs.cz

barta

Sales Representative – Tools

Jiří Bárta

+420 724 444 006

jiri.barta@tgs.cz

holek

Sales Representative – Tools

Dušan Holek

+420 724 444 094

dusan.holek@tgs.cz

kubi

Sales Specialists – Technologies & Machines

petr kubišta

+420 724 444 060

petr.kubista@tgs.cz

simbartl

Senior Sales Specialists – Technologies & Machines

Václav Simbartl

+420 724 444 069

vaclav.simbartl@tgs.cz

hrncir

Key Account Sales

Pavel Hrnčíř

+420 724 444 038

pavel.hrncir@tgs.cz

susta

Sales Representative – Tools

Karel Šusta

+420 724 444 018

karel.susta@tgs.cz

kubi

Sales Specialists – Technologies & Machines

petr kubišta

+420 724 444 060

petr.kubista@tgs.cz

balek

Sales Representative – Tools

Zdeněk Balek

+420 724 444 015    

zdenek.balek@tgs.cz

aujezdecky

Sales Representative – Tools

František Aujezdecký

+420 724 444 016

frantisek.aujezdecky@tgs.cz

holek

Sales Representative – Tools

Dušan Holek

+420 724 444 094

dusan.holek@tgs.cz

barta

Sales Representative – Tools

Jiří Bárta

+420 724 444 006

jiri.barta@tgs.cz

Petr Tirsch

Sales Representative – Tools

petr tirsch

+420 724 444 019

petr.tirsch@tgs.cz

Stanis

Sales Specialists – Technologies & Machines

Stanislav pašek

+420 724 444 065

stanislav.pasek@tgs.cz

vytlacil

Sales Specialists – Technologies & Machines

Michal Vytlačil

+420 724 444 062

michal.vytlačil@tgs.cz

mares

Key Account Sales

Jakub Mareš

+420 724 444 028

jakub.mares@tgs.cz

pospisil

Sales Representative – Tools

tomáš pospíšil

+420 724 444 031

tomas.pospisil@tgs.cz

kleparnik

Sales Representative – Tools

Martin Klepárník

+420 724 444 027

martin.kleparnik@tgs.cz

beran

Sales Representative – Tools

Jan Beran

+420 724 444 026

jan.beran@tgs.cz

Jiri Grygar3

Sales Representative – Tools

jiří grygar

+420 724 444 033

jiri.grygar@tgs.cz

vytlacil

Sales Specialists – Technologies & Machines

Michal vytlačil

+420 724 444 062

michal.vytlacil@tgs.cz

petr

Sales Representative – Tools

Václav Petr

+420 724 444 029

vaclav.petr@tgs.cz

vytlacil

Sales Specialists – Technologies & Machines

Michal vytlačil

+420 724 444 062

michal.vytlacil@tgs.cz

byrtusova

Sales Representative – Tools

Lenka Byrtusová

+420 724 444 037

lenka.byrtusova@tgs.cz

budaj

Sales Representative – Tools

patrik budaj

+420 724 444 063

patrik.budaj@tgs.cz

slama

Sales Specialists – Technologies & Machines

Ondřej Sláma

+420 724 444 008

ondrej.slama@tgs.cz

mejzlik

Sales Representative – Tools

Michal Mejzlík

+420 724 444 025

michal.mejzlik@tgs.cz

kokes

Sales Representative – Tools

 Jiří Kokeš

+420 724 444 023

jiri.kokes@tgs.cz

simbartl

Senior Sales Specialists – Technologies & Machines

Václav Simbartl

+420 724 444 069

vaclav.simbartl@tgs.cz

fajta

Sales Representative – Tools

Ing. Pavol Fajta 

+421 911 727 009

pavol.fajta@tgs.cz

ková

Sales Representative – Tools

Miroslav kováč

+421 911 727 004

miroslav.kovac@tgs.cz

Service and spare parts

Pavel-Stupka

Dispatcher - Servis reporting

Pavel stupka

+420 724 444 058

pavel.stupka@tgs.cz

Jan Strunc

Dispatcher - Spare parts and installation

Jan štrunc

+420 724 444 057

jan.strunc@tgs.cz

Richard Pelc3

Service manager

Richard pelc

+420 724 444 055

richard.pelc@tgs.cz

Company management

Pavel-Divis

Company owner

PHdR. Pavel Diviš

+420 724 444 002

pavel.divis@tgs.cz

Adam-Szabo

Financial Director/Procurator

Ing. Adam Szabó

+420 724 444 081

adam.szabo@tgs.cz

David-Vaclav

Technical Director

Ing. David Václav

+420 724 444 048

david.vaclav@tgs.cz

Martin-Cermak-520-580

Business Manager

Bc. Martin Čermák

+420 724 444 035

martin.cermak@tgs.cz

Tomas-Pospisl

Tool sales team leader

Tomáš Pospíšil

+420 724 444 031

tomas.pospisil@tgs.cz

Vaclav-Simbartl

Technology and machinery sales team leader

Václav simbartl

+420 724 444 069

vaclav.simbartl@tgs.cz

Lubos-Masopust

Application Team Leader

Luboš Masopust

+420 724 444 059

lubos.masopust@tgs.cz

Jan-Korinek

Head of construction

ING. Jan Kořínek

+420 725 635 552

jan.korinek@tgs.cz

Josef-Urban

Head of prototype production

Josef Urban

+420 724 444 049

josef.urban@tgs.cz

Martin-Egermajer

Head of tool shop

ING. Martin Egermajer

+420 725 635 563

martin.egermajer@tgs.cz

Frantisek-Busek

Logistics and warehouse team leader

František Bušek

+420 724 444 088

frantisek.busek@tgs.cz

Ivan-Kucera

Product Team Leader

Ivan Kučera

+420 724 444 081

ivan.kucera@tgs.cz

Richard Pelc3

Service manager

Richard pelc

+420 724 444 055

richard.pelc@tgs.cz

Did not find what you were looking for? Write us!

Subscribe and you're done nothing escapes. Never.

katalog Catalogue Order serviceServis Inquiry
Login